DU FR  

 


Contact FCO Media!

FCO Media, established in 1997 and located in Dottignies (Mouscron-Belgium), is a publisher of magazines distributed free of charge to architects, the building and industry sectors. These magazines have a very wide circulation and benefit from the support of manufacturers and importers in the sector. As an extension to the magazines, we also organise trade events: New Security, Cool & Comfort Happening and Aquarama.

Responsible publisher
Filip Cossement
Boulevard des Canadiens 118
B-7711 Dottignies (Mouscron)
T +32 (0)56 77 13 10
F +32 (0)56 77 13 11

Head of editorial
Tilly Baekelandt, T +32 (0)56 33 42 72, tilly.baekelandt@fcomedia.be
(Dimension, Techcare, FM Magazine, Top Security)
Gianni D'Angelo, T +32 (0)56 94 11 69, Gianni.DAngelo@fcomedia.be
(Aquarama, Cool & Comfort Belgium / Netherlands, Riorama)

Advertisement
Filip Cossement, T +32 (0)56 77 13 10, filip.cossement@fcomedia.be
(Cool & Comfort Belgium / Netherlands, Top Security, De Onderneming/L'entreprise, FM Magazine)
Katja Wijffels, GSM +32 (0)473 865 970, katja.wijffels@fcomedia.be
(Dimension, Aquarama, Riorama, Techcare)

Design
Koen Dhaene, T +32 (0)56 77 12 87, koen.dhaene@fcomedia.be
(Cool & Comfort Belgium / Netherlands, Aquarama, Riorama)
Marieke Veys, T +32 (0)56 77 12 88, marieke.veys@fcomedia.be
(Dimension, Techcare, FM Magzine, NAV news, CIB info)
Ruth Van Thuyne, T +32 (0)56 34 00 32, ruth.vanthuyne@fcomedia.be
(Top Security, De Onderneming/L'entreprise)